Eligible Passport

worldmapEligible nationalities for an ETIAS are as follows.

Albania , Andorra ,Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, El Salvador, Former Yugoslav, Republic Of Macedonia, Grenada, Guatemala, Holy See (State Of The Vatican), Honduras, Israel, Japan, Kiribati, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia. Republic Of Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Palau,, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Samoa San Marino, Seychelles, Serbia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Korea, St Kitts And Nevis .St Lucia, St Vincent And The Grenadines, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United States Of America, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela

Required Information

Following is a detail reuired when applying for an ETIAS.

Applicant Details
1. Family Name
2. Given Name
3. Date of Birth
4. Other names
5. Place of Birth
6. Sex
7. Current Nationality
8. Name of Applicant’s Custody
9. Residential Address
10. E-mail
11. Phone No.

Passport Details
1. Passport No.
2. Details of other nationality/citizenship
3. Address of Permanent Residency

First country to visit within Schengen zone.
Current Occupation, or School

Eligiblity Questions
Applicant will be asked if you have:
1. Medical conditions to report
2. Criminal records
3. Visiting history to conflict countries
4. Migration history
5. Entry refusal records to any EU countries
6. Details of custody holder if an applicant is a minor
7. Details if the application is made by  third-person, or parties